Visit USTA.com
South Dakota Tennis Association

» News

South Dakota Tennis Association Member Community Contacts

Brandon
Brandon Tennis Association
Becky Blue
(605) 359-6677
becky.blue@brandontennis.org
 
Brookings
Brookings Tennis Club
Bill Flynn
(605) 695-9071
Brookings Tennis Club Web Site 

Madison
Madison Tennis Association
Doug Sims
(605) 256-4244
Doug.Sims@k12.sd.us
 
Milbank
Milbank Area Community Tennis Association
Larry Cantine
(605) 432-5536
valley@sstel.net
 
Mitchell
Mitchell Tennis Association
Chad Larson
e-mail: ChLarson@dwu.edu
www.mitchelltennis.webs.com
 
Pierre
Pierre Tennis Association
Jeff Bloomberg
(605) 773-4918
bloomjd@dakota2k.net
 
Rapid City
Black Hills Tennis Association
Liz Hamburg
liz.serves@gmail.com
 
Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Tennis Association
Cindy Huether
(605) 336-9396
cshuether@sio.midco.net
http://www.sfta.net
 
Spearfish
Spearfish Tennis Association
Doug Dexheimer
spearfishtennis@gmail.com 
 
Vermillion
Vermillion Tennis Association
Jason Holoch
(605) 202-0168
jason.holoch@yahoo.com
 
Yankton
Yankton Tennis Association
Mike Briggs
(605) 668-5276
mobriggs74@hotmail.com

 

 
 
 
 
Close